New Site Soon

17 09 2010

Greetings Everyone,
I haven’t posted in awhile… I’ve been exceedingly busy and distracted these last few months. Three moves in less than a year is enough to really jumble your senses! Most importantly, after much thought, I’ve decided to finally commit myself to building effects and custom electronics full-time and treat it as a real business.

Sometime during the next few weeks, I will be updating my commercial site, www.soulsonicfx.com. After much thought, I’ve decided to do the entire site using WordPress. I’ve been very pleased with the results I’ve gotten using this WordPress blog, so I’d like to stick with something that I’ve grown very comfortable with. I also enjoy the challenge of seeing what I can do with it.

If you’ve tried to access the site in the past 24 hours, you’ve probably noticed it’s down. My host says they’re performing file maintenance, so it should be back up soon. This has affected the email accounts as well, so if you’ve had trouble getting in touch with me, please use my secondary email address: solgrind (at) lavabit.com

I have some exciting new things in the works like, a cool new tube overdrive, an Echorec-inspired delay, and an innovative fully-modular mixing system!

-MC

Actions

Information