A New Blog – Slightly Different Theme

18 01 2008

Greetings, I’ve started another blog here. It’s going to be similar to my other one, but while the other one focuses just on build reports, this one will focus on more in-depth studies regarding the nature of the Craft. I’m not going to advertise this one as much as the other until I have more content in it. It may prove itself to be a useful community resource in the future, but I can’t make any guesses yet at the moment. I will likely speak about things which are a bit more private here as well, and I’m not interested in immediate public attention to it necessarily, though I’m not picky about whoever might stumble upon this uninvited.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

